What is June

Jun is my month to:

  • finish a short story for a July submission
  • interview a favorite comedian for a local story
  • Send out 25 queries
  • Run 80 miles
  • Post on blog daily!

These are my goals and I’m posting them to light a fire under my desk because you know what I love to do in June? I love to spend as much time as humanly possibly by or in the water, which means my self-discipline tries to go on vacation. I travel a lot in the winter and early spring to avoid summer crowds, but I think it’s a human need to be by the water when it’s nice out.

0 Responses to “What is June”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

